| | | |




Name: Jami

weight: 175/175/135

Age: 24

Birth Date: Dec. 14, 1978

Location: Akron Ohio

EmailAddress: JamiBost@hotmail.com

Hobbies: I have a 6 year old daughter who keeps me pretty busy. I am engaged but we still don't have a date set yet (we have been together 5 years engaged 2). I have a dog named Harley and two cats, Tiffany and Sister.

Fav. Joke/Quote: "May you have enough happiness to make you sweet, enough trials to make you strong, enough sorrow to keep you human, and enough hope to make you happy." "Happiness lies for those who cry, those who have searched, and those who have tried." "The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything, they just make the most of everything that comes along their way."

Comments: My daughter is 6 years old. I was about 130 after I had her and that was what I think was my best weight. I slowly started to put on 5 pounds here and there and now I am almost 175. I have never been this heavy in my life. I am miserable. I can't find clothes to fit and I am tired of hating to see myself in the mirror. I know if I don't do something about it now it is only going to get worse. I have a large frame so I know that I will never be a little girl, I would just like to get back to feeling good about myself. I have a male friend who did atkins last summer and he literally lost a person. It is unbelievable how good he looks now. He stuck to it and he worked out every day, he is the one who inspired me to do something about my weight. If he can do it anyone can!

"added 01/03"